Organisation Committee

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Organisation Committee for 2011

Name Affiliation Email
Martijn Poel (Chair) TNO, Netherlands
Monica AriƱo Ofcom, UK
Leo Van Audenhove VUB, Belgium
Anastasia Constantelou University of Aegean, Greece
Karen Donders VUB, Belgium
Aphra Kerr National University of Ireland, Maynooth
Jean Paul Simon IPTS, Spain
< Previous Next >

Important Dates

Call for papers
September 2015
Submission of abstracts
31 October 2015
Notification of acceptance
30 November 2015
Full paper submission
15 February 2016
EuroCPR Conference
14-15 March 2016